Springhill Hospice | Making every moment count

Telephone
01706 649920
Language
EN

Governance

Executive Management Team

Julie Halliwell
Chief Executive
t: 01706 649920 
e:juliehalliwell@nhs.net

Sheila Johnson
Director of Clinical Services
t: 01706 649920
e:sheila.johnson6@nhs.net

Clinical Management Team

Dr Chris Pick
Medical Director
t: 01706 649920 
e: chris.pick@nhs.net

Angie Anderson
Clinical Services Manager
t: 01706 649920
e: a.anderson8@nhs.net

Ann Gray
Ward Sister
t: 01706 649920 
e: ann.gray7@nhs.net

Louvain Birchenough
Community Services Manager
t: 01706 649920 
e: louvain.birchenough@nhs.net

Jill Wilson
Psychological & Supportive Care Manager
t: 01706 649920
e: jill.wilson13@nhs.net

Corporate Management Team

Julie Perry
Corporate Services Manager
t: 01706 649920
e: julie.perry6@nhs.net

Emily Kennedy
Head of Income Generation and Marketing
t: 01706 641970 (opt 1)
e: emily.kennedy4@nhs.net